Ride AnswersHow to pay for transport, city by city
🇫🇷Paris 15

Paris

The cardboard ticket is gone. Since 1 November 2025 nothing is sold on paper in Île-de-France: every ticket and every pass loads onto a Navigo Easy card or onto a phone. A contactless bank card is not the replacement. It pays on RATP buses, the Montmartre funicular and the Orly exit gates on Line 14, and opens no Métro gate anywhere else.

Three things to know

1Your bank card works, but not everywhere. A contactless bank card or phone pays on funiculars, and on some metro lines, buses and coaches, but not on trams or trains. On coaches, the card you tapped is your ticket, so keep it on you and show it if asked; on metro lines, tap at the gate on your way in; on buses, tap the reader on board as you get on; on funiculars, touch in only.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
aerobus.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
2Fares stop at the cap. Navigo Liberté+ pay-as-you-go daily cap stops charging at €12.30 a day across the IDFM network.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
3Carry your phone ticket or bank card and show it if asked. That is how most services here expect to be paid.

Two cards carry the same products, and a visitor almost always wants Navigo Easy: it is anonymous, costs €2, and any transporter counter hands one over on the spot. Navigo Découverte costs €5 and is personalised: it comes with a cardboard sleeve that needs your name and a photograph on it. Neither is replaced if it is lost or stolen, and whatever was loaded goes with it. One card per person, always, since a Navigo cannot be passed back through a gate for whoever is behind you.

Navigo Semaine is a fixed Monday to Sunday week rather than seven days from the day you buy it, so a mid-week purchase buys only the rest of that week.

Where contactless works

What works where

Ticket typeMetroTramTrainBusCoachFunicular
Tap to pay — bank card or phonesomesomesome
What it isYour own contactless bank card — no local card, app or account needed.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
Where to get itNothing to buy first — the card in your pocket is the ticket. IDFM frames it as a fallback option for occasional users who forgot to buy a ticket in advance, not the recommended primary purchase channel. Card readers on board and in stations: Tap your bank card or phone here to pay directly. On board RATP buses in Paris and Petite Couronne; being progressively removed as a cash channel since 1 November 2025 and essentially complete by end August 2026.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
Takes contactless and phone wallets. No coins, notes or chip-and-PIN cards. Gives no change. A fare surcharge applies for this channel (€0, 50 more on bus/funicular than the pre-purchased equivalent), per IDFM's press release on the change.
How to use itTap the reader on board as you get on.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
No public page for this one fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
Watch forMetro: not Orlyval, and the rest not until July 2027. Bus: some services. Coach: not Line A04.
Travel smartcardNavigo
What it isA reloadable travel smartcard you buy locally and carry.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
Where to get itTicket machines · Automates at metro/RER/SNCF stations: Sells Navigo. Network-wide, operated jointly by RATP and SNCF under the IDFM tariff.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 4 Aug 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
Coins and notes at some. No single current, dated IDFM, RATP or SNCF page itemises ticket-machine payment mechanics (cash denominations, contactless versus chip-and-PIN) as explicitly as some other cities' equivalent pages do.
Ticket offices and counters: Sells Navigo. Guichets at gares/stations RATP/SNCF, network-wide.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 4 Aug 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
Coins and notes at some.
Shops, kiosks and newsagents: Sells Navigo. Commerces de proximite agrees, network-wide.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
No public page for this one fetched 4 Aug 2026
Check what it takes. A distributed third-party retail network: IDFM's own pages describe eligibility and enrolment for retailers, not per-retailer payment mechanics.
Official app: Sells Navigo and Ticket d'acces a bord SMS. Pay by card in the app. Bonjour RATP app and the Ile-de-France Mobilites app, network-wide.
i
bonjour-ratp.fr fetched 4 Aug 2026
bonjour-ratp.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
Saving a card ('Memoriser ma carte') requires a prior IDFM Connect account login at time of purchase.
Website: Sells Navigo. Pay by card on the site.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 4 Aug 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
Two payment rails only: 'Le paiement par carte bancaire' (via partner Payline) and 'Le paiement par prelevements via mandat SEPA' (for subscription products, only verifies bank details).
Ticket machines · Transilien SNCF: Sells Navigo. Ticket machines for Transilien SNCF trains.
i
maligner.transilien.com fetched 11 Aug 2026
No public page for this one fetched 11 Aug 2026
Takes coins.
How to use itTap at the gate on your way in.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
Phone ticketTicket d'acces a bord SMS
What it isA ticket bought and carried on your phone.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
Where to get itSend an SMS to the short number 93100: for RATP-network buses, text the bus line number preceded by 'BUS' (e.g. 'BUS24'); for Optile-network buses, text the keyword displayed at the stop/on the vehicle. Official app: Sells Navigo and Ticket d'acces a bord SMS. Pay by card in the app. Bonjour RATP app and the Ile-de-France Mobilites app, network-wide.
i
bonjour-ratp.fr fetched 4 Aug 2026
bonjour-ratp.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
Saving a card ('Memoriser ma carte') requires a prior IDFM Connect account login at time of purchase.
How to use itCarry it and show it if asked.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
Paper ticketsomesome
What it isA printed ticket you hold in your hand.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
No public page for this one fetched 28 Jul 2026
Where to get itOn board, from the driver: Sells Paper ticket. On board Optile buses.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
No public page for this one fetched 28 Jul 2026
Takes coins.
Ticket offices and counters: Sells Paper ticket. Ticket desks and the driver for the Aérobus A01 coach (Aéroport Paris-Beauvais to Paris Porte Maillot).
i
aerobus.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
No public page for this one fetched 28 Jul 2026
Takes coins.
How to use itPut it through the gate on your way in.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
No public page for this one fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
Watch forBus: some services. Coach: not Line A04.
  • “Some” means the ticket works on only part of that mode. Open a row to see which part, and what each ticket is, where to buy it and how to use it.
  • IDFM (Île-de-France Mobilites) is Paris's single fare authority: it sets fares and zones and owns every cross-operator product used across RATP, SNCF Transilien and the ~90 Optile private bus companies.
  • On public transport, Paris's airports are reached by metro lines, trams, trains, buses and coaches, and airport services can have fares of their own; see Airports.

Flying in or out?

How your card works here
What works
  • Cards named as accepted: Visa and Mastercard. The operator names some of the cards it takes but does not claim the list is complete, so a card missing from it is not a refusal.
    i
    iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
  • Nothing to buy first. IDFM frames it as a fallback option for occasional users who forgot to buy a ticket in advance, not the recommended primary purchase channel.
Watch for
  • Where the card cannot pay: trams or trains. Buy a ticket for those before you board.
  • Get it wrong and it costs. A penalty fare of €70.00 applies to travel without a valid ticket.
    i
    iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
    iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
  • On capping: No cap and no transfers: each tap buys exactly one direct trip, with no free change between services and no round-trip re-use (a rider must buy again to change vehicle or return).

More on paying by card here: Contactless in Paris

Airports

Two of the three airports sit inside the Île-de-France fare system and one does not. A trip to Charles de Gaulle or Orly on the ordinary network is its own ticket — the flat Paris Région–Aéroports fare, which a Navigo Jour day pass does not include and a Navigo Semaine, Mois or Annuel pass does when it is valid for zones 1 to 5. An airport's own dedicated shuttle is a separate product wherever you meet one: its own ticket, and no Navigo pass on it.

Beauvais sits outside the system altogether, and the way in is the Aérobus shuttle.

Metro

Tap in at the gateline and that is the whole transaction. The ticket runs for two hours from that entry, connections between Métro lines and onto the RER sit inside the same two hours, and the gates do not want you again on the way out. The bank card readers you meet on the buses are not fitted to Métro gates. The single exception is the exit gates at the Aéroport d'Orly station on Line 14, where a bank card works on the way out and buys one direct trip with no connection.

How do you want to pay?
Tap to pay — bank card or phone
Where it worksWorks on some services.
Fare basisFlat fare
Where to get itNothing to get first — the card or phone in your pocket is the ticket.
How to use itTap at the gate on your way in.
i
No public page for this one fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
Travel smartcard · Navigo
Fare basisFlat fare
Where to get itAutomates at metro/RER/SNCF stations, network-wide, operated jointly by RATP and SNCF under the IDFM tariff. Full detail: Tickets & cards.
Transfers free within 120 minutes.

RATP fares

Tram

A tram or bus to either airport carries no airport supplement at all: the ordinary Bus-Tram fare of €2,05, the same as any trip across town, on the night services as much as the day ones. The catch on a tram is that there is no card machine on board to buy from, so the ticket has to be sitting on your Navigo or your phone before you step on.

How do you want to pay?
Travel smartcard · Navigo
Fare basisFlat fare
Where to get itSold at Guichets at gares/stations RATP/SNCF, commerces de proximite agrees and Bonjour RATP app and the Ile-de-France Mobilites app, among others. Full detail: Tickets & cards.
How to use itTap the reader on board as you get on.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
Transfers free within 90 minutes.

RATP fares

Train

Trains are the one place you have to tap twice. At gated RER and Transilien stations a Navigo has to be validated on the way out as well as on the way in, and an exit you did not tap counts as an infraction even when the journey was already paid for. Keep the card or the phone in your hand until you are through the far gateline. A bank card pays no fare on Transilien at all, so this is not a network to arrive at without a Navigo.

How do you want to pay?
Travel smartcard · Navigo
Fare basisZonal fare
Where to get itTicket machines for Transilien SNCF trains. Full detail: Tickets & cards.
How to use itTouch in and out.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
maligneb.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
Transfers free within 120 minutes.

Transilien SNCF fares

Bus

The small card machine by the driver sells you one direct trip and nothing more. No connection, no return, and a second bus is a second payment. The same journey on a Bus-Tram ticket held on a Navigo card or phone behaves differently on the same vehicle: it carries you onto connecting buses and trams for 90 minutes from the first validation. Cash to the driver has been withdrawn on RATP buses in Paris and the inner suburbs.

On the outer-suburb Optile lines the driver still sells for cash and hands over a printed card receipt slip, which is your proof if an inspector boards.

Which operator are you on?

How you pay
Pay by Navigo, ticket d'acces a bord SMS or paper ticket. No contactless.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
No public page for this one fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
How to use it
Tap the reader on board as you get on.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
No public page for this one fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
Cost
Flat fare — see the fares link for the amounts.
RATPFares
How you pay
Pay by contactless, Navigo or ticket d'acces a bord SMS. No paper ticket.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
How to use it
Tap the reader on board as you get on.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
Cost
Flat fare — see the fares link for the amounts.
Worth knowing
Without a valid ticket: A penalty fare of €15.00.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
Transilien SNCFFares
How you pay
Pay by Navigo.
i
transilien.com fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
How to use it
Carry it and show it if asked.
i
transilien.com fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
Cost
Flat fare — see the fares link for the amounts.
Worth knowing
Without a valid ticket: A penalty fare of €5.00.
i
transilien.com fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
Across every operator here — which ticket do you want to use?
Tap to pay — bank card or phone
Where it worksEvery operator except Optile.
Who takes itRATPNot on: Optile
Fare basisFlat fare
Where to get itNothing to get first — the card or phone in your pocket is the ticket.
Travel smartcard · Navigo
Who takes itOptile RATP Transilien SNCF
Fare basisFlat fare
Where to get itSold at Guichets at gares/stations RATP/SNCF, commerces de proximite agrees and Bonjour RATP app and the Ile-de-France Mobilites app, among others. Full detail: Tickets & cards.
How to use itOptile and RATP: tap the reader on board as you get on; Transilien SNCF: carry it and show it if asked.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
Phone ticket · Ticket d'acces a bord SMS
Who takes itOptile RATP
Fare basisFlat fare
Where to get itSend an SMS to the short number 93100: for RATP-network buses, text the bus line number preceded by 'BUS' Full detail: Tickets & cards.
Paper ticket
Where it worksEvery operator except RATP.
Who takes itOptileNot on: RATP
Fare basisFlat fare
Where to get itOn board Optile buses. Full detail: Tickets & cards.
How to use itStamp it in the small machine on board as you get on.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026

Optile fares · RATP fares · Transilien SNCF fares

Coach

Beauvais sits outside the Paris fare system, and a Navigo will not get you onto the Aérobus shuttle. Buy before you go. Line A01 to Porte Maillot is €17,90 single and €29,90 return booked online, against €18 single and €35 return bought on the spot. Line A04 to La Villette has no on-site sale at all, so a ticket bought in advance is the only way onto that one.

Which service are you on?

Line A01Fares
How you pay
Pay by contactless, ticket d'acces a bord SMS or paper ticket. No Navigo.
i
aerobus.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
Routes
Aeroport Paris-Beauvais ↔ Paris Porte Maillot
How to use it
Carry it and show it if asked.
i
aerobus.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
Cost
Flat fare — see the fares link for the amounts.
Worth knowing
Incomplete journeys: Navigo passes are not accepted on this service at all, so no incomplete-journey or validation concept applies.
Line A04Fares
How you pay
Pay by ticket d'acces a bord SMS. No contactless. No Navigo. No paper ticket.
i
aerobus.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
No public page for this one fetched 28 Jul 2026
Routes
Aeroport Paris-Beauvais ↔ Paris La Villette
How to use it
Carry it and show it if asked.
i
aerobus.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
Cost
Flat fare — see the fares link for the amounts.
Worth knowing
Incomplete journeys: Navigo passes are not accepted on this service at all, so no incomplete-journey or validation concept applies.
Across every service here — which ticket do you want to use?
Tap to pay — bank card or phone
Where it worksEvery service except Line A04.
Fare basisFlat fare
Where to get itNothing to get first — the card or phone in your pocket is the ticket.
How to use itCarry it and show it if asked.
i
aerobus.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
Phone ticket · Ticket d'acces a bord SMS
Fare basisFlat fare
Where to get itSold at Bonjour RATP app and the Ile-de-France Mobilites app. Full detail: Tickets & cards.
Paper ticket
Where it worksEvery service except Line A04.
Fare basisFlat fare
Where to get itTicket desks and the driver for the Aérobus A01 coach (Aéroport Paris-Beauvais to Paris Porte Maillot). Full detail: Tickets & cards.
How to use itCarry it and show it if asked.
i
aerobus.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
  • Incomplete journeys: Navigo passes are not accepted on this service at all, so no incomplete-journey or validation concept applies.
  • Paying cash: Coins buy a paper ticket: Ticket desks and the driver for the Aérobus A01 coach. Not on Aérobus A04 coach.
    i
    aerobus.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
    No public page for this one fetched 28 Jul 2026

Aérobus fares

Funicular

Tap to pay and Navigo work on funiculars. Fares are flat.

How do you want to pay?
Tap to pay — bank card or phone
Fare basisFlat fare
Where to get itNothing to get first — the card or phone in your pocket is the ticket.
How to use itTouch in only.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 23 Aug 2026
Travel smartcard · Navigo
Fare basisFlat fare
Where to get itSold at Guichets at gares/stations RATP/SNCF, commerces de proximite agrees and Bonjour RATP app and the Ile-de-France Mobilites app, among others. Full detail: Tickets & cards.
How to use itTouch in only.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026

RATP fares

Taxi & ride apps

Taxis between Paris and either Charles de Gaulle or Orly run on a fixed forfait (a flat all-in pass) set by decree, split by whether your destination is on the Right Bank or the Left Bank. The price does not move with the traffic and it holds during strikes. Three things put the meter back on, and all three come from the passenger: a detour or change of destination you ask for, a multi-stop journey agreed before setting off, or a shared ride.

A supplement of €4 for an immediate booking or €7 for one made ahead is legal on top of the forfait. A driver asking for more than the forfait itself is not.

Taxi parisien
How you pay
Takes cards (guaranteed) and cash. Taxis must make available a functioning, visible electronic payment terminal to the client (Code des transports, article R3121-1).
i
legifrance.gouv.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
How you get one
Rank or app.
Cost
Metered.
Worth knowing
Under the current tariff order (arrete 2026-00088, effective 21 January 2026), metered rates are Tarif A €1,30/km + €39,55/h, Tarif B €1,66/km + €52,56/h, Tarif C €1,76/km + €43,15/h; other components are unchanged: minimum course price including supplements €8, pickup fee €3, 5th-passenger-and-beyond supplement €5,50, immediate-booking supplement €4, advance-booking supplement €7.
i
legifrance.gouv.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
How you pay
Takes cards (guaranteed) and cash. In-app payment via bank card is G7's standard flow (IN-APP PAYMENT; register a payment card in the G7 Taxi app).
i
g7.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
legifrance.gouv.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
How you get one
App, phone or street hail.
Cost
Metered.
Worth knowing
G7 is a subsidiary of Groupe Rousselet (which also owns ADA car rental and Homebox self-storage).
i
g7.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
legifrance.gouv.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026

Ride apps licensed here

How you pay
Takes payment in the app. In-app payment (card) is Uber's standard flow.
i
uber.com fetched 28 Jul 2026
How you get one
In the app.
Cost
Upfront price shown in the app before you book.
Worth knowing
Uber's own Paris/Ile-de-France city page lists UberX, UberXL (up to 6 passengers), group rides, Uber Shuttle, Uber for teens, guest rides, wheelchair-accessible vehicles (Uber WAV/Access), car rental (Uber Rent), a separate Paris taxis product, courier delivery, and Uber Eats.
i
uber.com fetched 28 Jul 2026
How you pay
Takes payment in the app and cash. In-app payment is Bolt's presented flow for Paris (Priority/Bolt/Berline/Van/Green/Pets/Taxi categories).
i
bolt.eu fetched 28 Jul 2026
How you get one
In the app.
Cost
Upfront price shown in the app before you book.
Worth knowing
Bolt's own Paris city page lists seven ride categories: Priority (1-4, faster pickup), Bolt/standard (1-4), Berline (1-2, more legroom/storage), Van (1-6, seating for 8), Taxi (1-4, local taxis at your service), Green (1-4, hybrid/electric), and Pets (1-3, pet-friendly).
i
bolt.eu fetched 28 Jul 2026
How you pay
Takes payment in the app and cash. Choisissez le mode de paiement de votre taxi ou de votre VTC: Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayPal ou carte bank.
i
free-now.com fetched 28 Jul 2026
How you get one
In the app.
Cost
Upfront price shown in the app before you book.
Worth knowing
Reservations (taxi or VTC) can be made up to 4 days in advance.
i
free-now.com fetched 28 Jul 2026
How you pay
Takes payment in the app and cash. Both card and cash are accepted, chosen BEFORE requesting the ride.
i
heetch.com fetched 28 Jul 2026
support.heetch.com fetched 28 Jul 2026
How you get one
In the app.
Cost
Upfront price shown in the app before you book.
Get the appheetch.com

More on this: Uber and taxis in Paris

Bike hire

Docked means the vehicle lives in a station and must go back to one. Dockless vehicles park on-street inside app-approved zones.

Every scheme unlocks through its own app. Your transit card will not unlock any of them.

Vélib' MétropoleDocked
Vehicles
Pedal bikeE-bike
How you pay
In the app, on your registered card.
i
paris.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
velib-metropole.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
How you get one
Docked — pick one up at a station and return it to one. Unlock by membership card, unlock code or app.
Cost
Two product families, structure only (no amounts recorded per policy). Abonnements: three tiers - V-Libre, V-Plus, and V-Max. Rates change often; the app shows the current price before you unlock.
Worth knowing
Paris plus more than 70 communes of the Métropole du Grand Paris; ~20,500 bikes across ~1,500 stations, with roughly 40% of the fleet electric-assist per Smovengo's parent-company page.
DottDockless
Vehicles
E-bike
How you pay
In the app, on your registered card.
i
paris.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
gbfs.api.ridedott.com fetched 28 Jul 2026
ridedott.com fetched 28 Jul 2026
How you get one
Dockless — find one on the street through the app. Unlock by app.
Cost
Pay-per-use: an unlock fee plus a use fee calculated by ride duration, rounded to the applicable time unit (second/minute/hour depending on city). Rates change often; the app shows the current price before you unlock.
Worth knowing
18+ · Currently licensed under Paris's public-domain-occupation contract awarded by a Paris Council vote in July 2025, effective for a 4-year term from 1 October 2025; Dott is authorised to run between 3,000 and 6,000 e-bikes under this contract, paying a fee indexed to activity.
LimeDocklessli.me
Vehicles
E-bike
How you pay
In the app, on your registered card.
i
paris.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
data.lime.bike fetched 28 Jul 2026
help.li.me fetched 28 Jul 2026
How you get one
Dockless — find one on the street through the app. Unlock by app.
Cost
Pay-per-use: a fixed cost to unlock each vehicle plus a per-minute rate while the vehicle is unlocked; ride time is rounded up to the nearest full minute. Rates may vary across different locations and times of day. Rates change often; the app shows the current price before you unlock.
Worth knowing
Currently licensed under Paris's CODP e-bike contract (4-year term from 1 October 2025, a fleet of 3, 000-6, 000 e-bikes per operator, fee indexed to activity).
Voi TechnologyDocklessvoi.com
Vehicles
E-bike
How you pay
In the app, on your registered card.
i
paris.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
voi.com fetched 28 Jul 2026
How you get one
Dockless — find one on the street through the app. Unlock by app.
Cost
Three product families, structure only (no amounts recorded per policy). (1) Pay as you go: standard per-city rates consisting of a per-unlock fee plus a per-minute charge while riding ('Standard rates', valid in Paris). Rates change often; the app shows the current price before you unlock.
Worth knowing
18+ · Currently licensed under Paris's CODP e-bike contract (4-year term from 1 October 2025, a fleet of 3, 000-6, 000 e-bikes, fee indexed to activity).

More on this: Bike hire in Paris

Tickets & cards

Tapping a bank card costs more than the same trip bought on a Navigo card or a phone: €0,50 more on a bus or the funicular, €0,80 more on the Métro, train and RER, and €0,80 more on an airport trip. The daily cap is not something you can simply walk into either: it belongs to the Navigo Liberté+ contract, which bills by SEPA direct debit and so needs a French bank account. Without one, a Navigo Jour bought up front is the way to hold a day's travel to one price.

The SMS ticket sold for buses is shut to most visitors as well, since it bills to a French mobile plan on Bouygues Telecom, Orange, SFR or Free.

Tap to pay — bank card or phone
Cost
No issuance fee (a rider's own bank card or device is used directly).
Get it
The card or phone in your pocket — nothing to get first.
Use it
Tap the reader on board as you get on.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
No public page for this one fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
Who takes it
Aérobus RATP
Worth knowing
Cards named as accepted: Visa and Mastercard.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
Rides onMetro · Bus · Coach · Funicular
Travel smartcard · Navigo
Get it
Sold at Automates at metro/RER/SNCF stations, Guichets at gares/stations RATP/SNCF, commerces de proximite agrees and Bonjour RATP app and the Ile-de-France Mobilites app. Cash at Automates at metro/RER/SNCF stations, Guichets at gares/stations RATP/SNCF and Transilien SNCF trains. A card at Bonjour RATP app and the Ile-de-France Mobilites app and the website.
Use it
Tap at the gate on your way in.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
Who takes it
Optile RATP Transilien SNCF
Worth knowing
No automatic cap by default: a bare Navigo Easy/Découverte card, or discrete single tickets/day-week-month passes loaded on it, are flat pre-purchased products with no accrual mechanism.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
Rides onMetro · Tram · Train · Bus · Funicular
Phone ticket · Ticket d'acces a bord SMS
Cost
€2,55 face value (matching the standard Ticket Bus-Tram fare), plus a possible SMS charge for mobile plans that do not include unlimited texts.
Get it
Send an SMS to the short number 93100: for RATP-network buses, text the bus line number preceded by 'BUS'; for Optile-network buses, text the keyword displayed at the stop/on the vehicle. No place that sells it takes cash. Pay by card in the app.
Use it
Carry it and show it if asked.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
Who takes it
Optile Aérobus RATP
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
Rides onBus · Coach
Paper ticket
Get it
Sold at optile buses and Aérobus A01 coach. Every place that sells it takes cash. Check whether they take a card.
Use it
Put it through the gate on your way in.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
No public page for this one fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
Who takes it
Optile Aérobus
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
No public page for this one fetched 28 Jul 2026
Rides onBus · Coach

Caps

SchemePeriodWhere it appliesAmount
Navigo Liberté+ pay-as-you-go daily capDailyApplies automatically once the free Navigo Liberté+ contract is active on a Navigo pass or phone (the subscription itself is free).€12.30
  • Capping: No cap and no transfers: each tap buys exactly one direct trip, with no free change between services and no round-trip re-use (a rider must buy again to change vehicle or return).
    i
    iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
  • Cross-operator products: IDFM (Île-de-France Mobilites) is Paris's single fare authority: it sets fares and zones and owns every cross-operator product used across RATP, SNCF Transilien and the ~90 Optile private bus companies.

Discounts & free travel

Almost everything here is built for people who live in Île-de-France: imagine R, the Solidarité Transport tiers and Forfait Améthyste all ask for a local address, and they are sold as subscriptions rather than over a counter. The one a visiting family can use is the children's tariff. Under 4 travel free with no ticket, carried through the gate or taken round via the side gate with a pushchair. From 4 to under 10 it is half price on single tickets, on Paris Visite and on the airport ticket, which drops from €14 to €7.

  • These are the discounts a visitor can claim. 10 more need something you sign up for locally - an address here - or never establish whether a visitor can hold them, so we leave those out for now.

Children

Child · under 4Free
How much
Free - no ticket required.
Who it is for
Children under 4 years old travel completely free, without any ticket, on all Ile-de-France networks except Fileo (the on-demand/DRT service).
Loads onto
Navigo
You show
'Justificatifs prouvant leur droit a la gratuite' (proof of age document) - exact accepted document type not specified on this page.
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
Child · under 1050% off
How much
50% off single Métro-Train-RER/Bus-Tram tickets and the airport ticket; a reduced Navigo Liberté+ per-trip rate; half-price Paris Visite (e.g. €15,30 vs €30,60 for 1 day, at 1 January 2026 tariffs).
Who it is for
Children aged 4 to under 10 qualify for a bundle of reductions distinct from (and cheaper than) the imagine R Junior annual pass: 50% off single Metro-Train-RER and Bus-Tram tickets, 50% off the Paris Region<->Airports ticket, a reduced Navigo Liberte+ per-trip rate, and half-price Forfait Paris Visite.
Loads onto
Navigo
i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026

Questions people actually ask

What a fine costs depends on what went wrong. Riding the Métro or RER with no valid ticket is €70 on the spot. Holding a Navigo and forgetting to validate it is far cheaper: €15 on a bus or tram, €5 on a Transilien train. A single ticket that was never validated before boarding a train is treated as no ticket at all and costs €50.

Can I use contactless in Paris?

On the buses, yes; on the metro, not yet. A contactless Visa, Mastercard or French bank card (CB), or the same card in a phone or watch, taps to ride at three kinds of reader: the card machine on board RATP's buses in Paris and the inner suburbs, the reader at the entrance to the Montmartre funicular, and the exit gates of the Aéroport d'Orly station on metro line 14. Those are the only three, and the last works on the way out of Orly, not on the way in.

Do not tap at a metro or RER gate anywhere else: the gates have no bank-card reader yet. Line 1 gets them in July 2027 and the rest of the network follows by 2030. Until then the metro, the RER (including the RER B to Charles de Gaulle), RATP's trams and the Orlyval shuttle all want a ticket bought first: on a Navigo Easy card or in the Île-de-France Mobilités app.

Where the card does work, each tap buys one direct trip and nothing more: no change of vehicle, no return. Except on the funicular, it also costs more than the same ticket bought in advance. A bus tap is €2,55, €0,50 above the app or Navigo Easy price; the funicular tap is €2,55, the same as its Navigo fare; the airport tap out of Orly is €14,80; and when the metro readers arrive, a metro tap will be €3,35, each of those last two €0,80 above the app price at 2026 tariffs. Île-de-France Mobilités describes the bank-card tap as a fallback for a forgotten ticket, not the way to get about.

Further out, in Seine-et-Marne, the Yvelines, the Essonne and the Val-d'Oise, most buses are run by the private companies of the Optile federation, and those buses have no bank-card machine yet. The Beauvais airport coaches are their own case: the Porte Maillot line sells its ticket at a counter or machine at either end, card or cash at Beauvais and card only at Porte Maillot, and you show that ticket to the staff at the coach station; the La Villette line sells nothing on the spot at all.

So buy a Navigo Easy card or load the app before you head for the metro, and keep the bank card for the bus you did not plan to catch.

i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
No public page for this one fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
askip.ratpgroup.com fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 23 Aug 2026
optile.com fetched 28 Jul 2026
aerobus.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
Can I use contactless on the metro in Paris?

No — with one exception so narrow it is easier to treat as no. A contactless bank card does not open a metro gate in Paris. Île-de-France Mobilités does not start fitting bank-card readers to the ordinary metro and RER gates until July 2027, beginning with line 1, and the network is not due to be finished until 2030.

The exception is at Aéroport d'Orly, the southern terminus of line 14, and it is on the EXIT gates only. Since June 2026 you can touch a CB, Visa or Mastercard card at the barrier on your way out of that station and pay the fare there. It does not work in the other direction, and it does not work anywhere else: tapping a card at a metro gate to get in, at Orly or anywhere in the city, pays for nothing and will not let you through. Orlyval, the automatic shuttle between Orly and Antony, takes no bank card either.

So buy a metro journey before you reach the barrier — a Navigo Easy card or the Île-de-France Mobilités app on your phone — and keep the bank card for RATP's buses and the Montmartre funicular, which are the two places in Paris where a tap really is the ticket.

i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
No public page for this one fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
askip.ratpgroup.com fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 23 Aug 2026
Can I use contactless on the bus in Paris?

On RATP's buses, yes; on the buses further out, no. RATP runs the bus network inside Paris and the petite couronne, and since November 2025 it has been fitting its vehicles with a small card machine that replaces the ticket the driver used to sell. Touch a CB, Visa or Mastercard contactless card, phone or watch on it as you board — one tap, no tap off — and the fare is €2,55.

That is fifty cents more than the same bus journey bought in advance in the Île-de-France Mobilités app or from a Navigo Easy card, and it buys strictly less: a bank-card ticket is one direct trip with no transfer, so changing bus means paying again, where the ticket you bought in advance would have carried you for an hour and a half.

Beyond the petite couronne the buses belong to the private companies represented by Optile — the operators running Île-de-France Mobilités' routes in Seine-et-Marne, the Yvelines, the Essonne and the Val-d'Oise — and the card machine was not part of their network. A tap buys nothing on one of those. So tap as you board inside Paris, and if your route runs out into the outer suburbs, buy the journey on a Navigo Easy card or in the app before you get to the stop.

i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
No public page for this one fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
askip.ratpgroup.com fetched 28 Jul 2026
optile.com fetched 28 Jul 2026
What is the Navigo, and do I need one?

Yes — in Paris this is the one thing you genuinely need. Navigo is Île-de-France Mobilités' own travel card, and since paper tickets stopped being sold on 1 November 2025 it is what a journey is loaded onto. A contactless bank card is taken on RATP buses, on the Montmartre funicular and at the exit gates of the Orly metro station, and nowhere else yet; the metro, the RER and suburban trains, the trams, Orlyval and the Noctilien night buses are all entered by touching a Navigo.

Navigo Easy is the visitor's version: anonymous, €2, handed to you at any transport counter on the spot, and reloaded as often as you like. It is not refundable and a lost card cannot be replaced, so whatever was loaded on it goes with it. Navigo Découverte costs €5 and needs your name and a photograph on the sleeve it comes in. Either way it is one card per person — it cannot be passed back through the gate to whoever is behind you.

Load it at a station ticket machine, at an approved neighbourhood shop, or in the Île-de-France Mobilités app, which can also carry the same journeys on the phone itself. A day costs €12,30 as a Navigo Jour. The weekly Navigo Semaine is €32,40 for zones 1 to 5, but it runs a fixed Monday-to-Sunday week rather than seven days from purchase, so arriving on a Thursday buys you four days for the price of seven — count the nights before you pick it.

i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
No public page for this one fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
askip.ratpgroup.com fetched 28 Jul 2026
maligneb.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
transilien.com fetched 28 Jul 2026
bonjour-ratp.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
orlyval.com fetched 28 Jul 2026
Is there a daily cap in Paris?

There is one, and a visitor almost certainly cannot use it. Paris has exactly one automatic daily cap, Navigo Liberté+: once the day's pay-as-you-go trips add up to €12,30 it stops charging and the rest of that day is free, across the whole Île-de-France network — RATP, SNCF Transilien and the Optile suburban operators all count towards the same ceiling.

The obstacle is the contract rather than the fare. Liberté+ is free to hold but can only be paid by SEPA direct debit, which means a French bank account, and a short-stay visitor cannot get one. Airport journeys are carved out of it too: Orly on metro Line 14 and Roissy-Charles-de-Gaulle on the RER B are billed at €14 every time and never count towards the ceiling or benefit from it. And nothing else in Paris caps at all — a contactless bank card touched on a bus has no ceiling of any kind, because each touch buys one direct trip and stops there.

What a visitor can reach is the same number bought up front: a Navigo Jour day pass costs €12,30 and puts a ceiling on the day with no contract at all. Load one onto a Navigo Easy card at a station machine on your first morning.

i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
No public page for this one fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
Will my foreign card work in Paris?

For buying tickets, yes. For tapping your way onto the network, hardly anywhere yet. Île-de-France Mobilités sets its condition on the brand of card and says nothing at all about the country that issued it: a card machine takes a contactless CB — the French Carte Bancaire scheme — Visa or Mastercard, and refuses everything else, naming a French meal-voucher card as the sort of thing it turns down.

Where a bank card tap works at all is the part to plan around. It is live in three places and no others: on RATP buses in Paris and the petite couronne, the inner ring of suburbs; on the Montmartre funicular; and at the exit gates of the Orly station on Metro Line 14. The Beauvais airport coach takes a bank card as well, but never as a tap — Aérobus sells its Porte Maillot line at a counter or a machine at either end and you show the printed ticket to the agents at the coach station, while the same operator's La Villette route sells nothing on the spot at all. A tap is not live on the Metro or the RER generally, which start with Line 1 in July 2027 and are not fully covered until 2030, nor on the trams, nor on the Optile suburban buses. A tap on a bus or the funicular also costs €2,55, more than the same ticket costs loaded onto a card or bought in the app, and it buys one direct trip: no transfer, no return.

Your phone is no help around the edges either, because the SMS bus ticket is billed to a French mobile plan on Bouygues Telecom, Orange, SFR or Free, and a foreign SIM cannot buy one. So use the card to buy rather than to travel: a Navigo Easy card costs €2 at any transporter counter, takes the ordinary cheaper tickets, and the Île-de-France Mobilités app sells the same tickets straight to your phone.

i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
No public page for this one fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
askip.ratpgroup.com fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 23 Aug 2026
aerobus.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
What happens if I do not validate in Paris?

It depends whose vehicle you are standing in, and the gap between the figures is wide. On RATP's metro and RER, travelling with no valid ticket is a fine of €70 if you pay on the spot; leave it unpaid and the amount rises. On RATP buses and trams the charge most visitors actually meet is a narrower one: €15 for holding a Navigo pass and not touching it to the small machine that checks your ticket when you board, and that goes for RATP's Noctilien night buses too.

SNCF Transilien, which runs the suburban trains, prices it differently again. A Navigo pass you failed to validate is €5 and no ticket at all is €50, both paid there and then; choose to pay later instead and a processing fee is added on top. Transilien also has the trap a visitor is most likely to fall into: at gated RER and train stations the pass has to be validated on the way OUT as well as on the way in, and skipping the exit tap puts you in breach even though you had paid for the journey.

So touch that machine every single time you board, whatever you are holding and however short the ride — a pass in your pocket is not a validated pass. And on the RER, touch the gate again on your way out before you leave the station.

i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
askip.ratpgroup.com fetched 28 Jul 2026
No public page for this one fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
bonjour-ratp.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
maligneb.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
transilien.com fetched 28 Jul 2026
How do I get from Aéroport Charles de Gaulle to the centre?

RER B is the quick way in and the expensive one: about 32 minutes to central Paris, but a journey between Paris and its airports is charged a flat airport fare of €14 rather than the €2,55 an ordinary train ride costs, and that fare never counts towards a daily ceiling. A toutes-zones monthly or annual Navigo pass covers the trip at no extra charge; whether a day pass or a weekly pass does is not stated anywhere, so buy the airport ticket rather than assume.

The buses charge an ordinary fare and take longer. Bus 351 runs to Nation in about 70 minutes for €2,05, the flat bus-and-tram fare, with no airport premium on it at all. Bus 350 to Porte de la Chapelle costs the same but leaves you to buy a second ticket for the metro onward, and so does the Express 9517, which despite replacing the old direct Roissybus now ends at Saint-Denis-Pleyel — the bus ticket does not carry through to the metro. The Noctilien N140 and N143 cost €2,05 too, but they are night services only: the N143 leaves the airport between 00:02 and 05:52, and neither runs in the daytime.

A taxi is a fixed price set by prefectural decree, one rate for a Right Bank address and another for the Left Bank, and it does not move with the traffic even when the traffic does — between 35 and 60 minutes. Which terminal each of these leaves from is set out on the Aéroport Charles de Gaulle (CDG) page. Whichever you pick, buy the fare before you reach the platform or the door: with paper tickets gone, that means putting it on a Navigo card or your phone first.

i
parisaeroport.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
No public page for this one fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
eu.ftp.opendatasoft.com fetched 30 Aug 2026
legifrance.gouv.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
Do children travel free in Paris?

Under 4, yes, and completely. A child under 4 travels free on every Île-de-France network without a ticket of any kind; the one service named as an exception is Fileo, the on-demand service. Carry proof of the child's age, which the rule asks for without naming a document, and take the child through the metro, RER or express-tram barriers in your arms, or through the side gate if there is a pushchair.

From 4 up to 10 the child pays, but at half. A single Métro-Train-RER or Bus-Tram ticket costs €1,30 instead of €2,55, the Paris Region to Airports ticket costs €7 instead of €14, and a one-day Forfait Paris Visite costs €15,30 instead of €30,60 at 1 January 2026 tariffs. Navigo Liberté+ charges a reduced per-trip rate too. This is a fare you ask for when you buy, not something the child's presence applies on its own.

At 10 the reductions run out. The only child product recorded beyond that age is the imagine R Junior annual pass, and it is for children who live in Île-de-France, so a visiting ten-year-old buys the adult ticket. Buy the younger ones their reduced tickets at the same machine or counter as your own, and take nothing at all for a child under 4.

i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
No public page for this one fetched 28 Jul 2026
Can I pay cash in Paris?

On the metro, the RER and the city buses, cash no longer pays for a ride itself, because the thing it used to buy no longer exists: the paper ticket was withdrawn across the network on 1 November 2025. What your cash buys there now is the card. A Navigo Easy costs €2 over the counter and you load journeys onto it, and it is the card that opens the gate.

Where the coins go in: the ticket machines at metro, RER and SNCF stations and the staffed counters beside them both sell and reload a Navigo card, and you can pay at either in cash. Transilien's own ticket machines take coins, with a ceiling on how much cash one payment can be. Out in the outer suburbs an Optile bus driver still sells a ticket for coins. So does the ticket desk at Beauvais airport for the Aérobus A01 coach to Porte Maillot; the desk at the Porte Maillot end takes cards only.

Two places to stop counting on cash. RATP has been taking cash off its buses in Paris and the inner suburbs, a change due to be complete by 1 November 2026; what they carry on board instead is a contactless bank-card machine. And the Aérobus A04 coach to La Villette takes no cash at all. So buy a Navigo Easy with your coins at the first staffed counter you pass, load a few journeys onto it, and stop thinking about cash.

i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
No public page for this one fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 4 Aug 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
No public page for this one fetched 4 Aug 2026
maligner.transilien.com fetched 11 Aug 2026
No public page for this one fetched 11 Aug 2026
aerobus.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
Do Paris buses take cash?

On the outer-suburban ones yes; on RATP's buses in Paris and the inner suburbs, cash is on its way out. Optile, the network of operators running buses in the outer suburbs, still lets you buy a ticket from the driver with coins, so have coins ready.

RATP has been taking cash off its buses in Paris and the inner suburbs, a change due to be complete by 1 November 2026, so do not plan on paying the driver. What an RATP bus has instead is a card machine on board: touch a contactless Visa, Mastercard or French bank card (CB) and it charges €2,55 for one direct trip, with no transfer onto another vehicle and no return leg. That is €0,50 more than the same trip costs bought in advance, and it is meant as a rescue rather than as the way to travel.

So on a Paris bus, touch the bank card in your pocket if you are caught out, and otherwise load journeys onto a Navigo Easy card first and touch that.

i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
No public page for this one fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
Can I buy a ticket on my phone in Paris?

Yes, and the app to install is Île-de-France Mobilités' own. It does not sell you a barcode to hold up: it loads the same Navigo journeys onto the phone itself, and you touch the phone to the reader exactly as you would touch the card. It needs an Android phone with NFC running 6.0 or later, or an iPhone 7 or newer on iOS 13 or later. An older handset cannot carry it, and there is no show-the-screen fallback. The Bonjour RATP app sells the same journeys.

The SMS boarding ticket is the one to leave alone. You buy it by texting the bus line to 93100 — the line number on RATP's network, the keyword shown at the stop or in the vehicle on an Optile route — and you show the message to the driver rather than tapping it; it cannot be validated on the readers inside the bus. It costs €2,55 and lasts one hour with no transfer, and it works only on a French mobile plan with Bouygues, Orange, SFR or Free. A foreign SIM cannot buy one, whatever the stop sign says.

The Beauvais airport coach is the other ticket that lives on a phone, and this one a visitor can use. Aérobus sells both its runs into Paris on aerobus.fr and aeroportparisbeauvais.com and emails a QR code back: on the La Villette line that booking is the only way to travel at all, since nothing is sold at the roadside, and you show the code to the driver; on the Porte Maillot line you show it to the agents at the coach station instead, and you may buy at the counter there if you prefer.

So check your phone against those versions before you fly, install the Île-de-France Mobilités app while you still have your home wifi, and buy the first journey before you reach the gate.

i
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
No public page for this one fetched 28 Jul 2026
bonjour-ratp.fr fetched 4 Aug 2026
bonjour-ratp.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
No public page for this one fetched 4 Aug 2026
askip.ratpgroup.com fetched 28 Jul 2026
iledefrance-mobilites.fr fetched 11 Aug 2026
aerobus.fr fetched 28 Jul 2026
Do you list exact fares and journey times?

Fares yes; journey times only for airports. Fares, caps and penalties are printed where an operator publishes them, with the source beside each figure. Journey times appear only on the airport pages, as the rough time from the airport to the centre where one is published; there are no timetables here. For a live departure or a door-to-door route, use the operator's own journey planner.